Refurbishment Now Complete | Sutton Yard, Clerkenwell EC1 | From 9,500-77,500 Sq Ft For Rent

18th February 2016

Sutton Yard combines impressive and expansive workspace with an enviable location in the heart of one of London’s most characterful, unique and well-connected neighbourhoods.

INTERIORRECEPTION

Framed around a secluded courtyard, this refurbished building offers 77,500 square feet of modern industrial style office space designed as a bright new home for forward-thinking businesses.

New leases are available direct from the landlord.

Rent upon application.

Floor / Sq m / Sq ft
6th floor / 337 / 3,632
5th floor / 540 / 5,816
4th floor / 1,063 / 11,446
3rd floor / 1,416 / 15,245
2nd floor / 1,408 /15,161
1st floor / 1,485 / 15,989
Ground floor (Unit 1) / 205 / 2,208
Ground floor (Unit 2) / 511 / 5,500
Reception / 232 / 2,500
Total / 7,197 / 77,497

LEASING AGENTS

Colliers International

Shaun Simons
020 7101 2020
shaun.simons@colliers.com

Elliott Stern
020 7101 2020
elliott.stern@colliers.com

Cushman & Wakefield

Chris Halliwell
020 3296 2010
chris.halliwell@cushwake.com

Richard Howard
020 7152 5497
richard.howard@cushwake.com

Richard Susskind & Company

Jonathan Franks
020 7831 8311
jonathan@www.richardsusskind.com

Ashley Goodman
020 7831 8311
ashley@www.richardsusskind.com